Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Santiago Moreno

Santiago Moreno

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Santiago Moreno
"Excelente servicio , María es una persona muy amable, tengo años de conocerla y me brinda la mejor ayuda"
Profile photo of Eduardo Sihues

Eduardo Sihues

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Sihues
"Excellent service! A special thanks to Carlos, who helped me get my car insurance. He was always super helpful and professional. I 100% recommend it."
Profile photo of Reyna Molina

Reyna Molina

February 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Reyna Molina
"Statefarm takes advantage of every situation to change customer prices, and when you ask, they confuse you into believing that they are retroactive payments or credits, a never-ending story, and be careful if you have an accident because as if that were the case. It's not enough that high prices make you pay much more if you file a claim. I definitely don't know if the agent has anything to do with it, but I don't recommend anyone else. They also give you a price at the beginning of the policy but don't trust it because the subscription always changes it."
Profile photo of Liliana Hernandez

Liliana Hernandez

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Hernandez
"Carlos is the best person. Really quick at his job and good insurance from State Farm"
Profile photo of SADAI MOREJON

SADAI MOREJON

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SADAI MOREJON
"Great customer service, made me feel welcomed and valued as a customer. Always the best experience."
Profile photo of Riberth Torrealba

Riberth Torrealba

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riberth Torrealba
"Atención excelente en todo momento"
Profile photo of K N

K N

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K N
"I highly recommend Randy Harris State Farm. Everyone in the office is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! Every time I call with questions etc., they take their time in helping me. They were also able to save me money on my home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Malavé

Sabrina Malavé

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Malavé
"Excelente servicio, me encanta el trato que me brinda fuera y dentro de su horario de trabajo mi corredora Maria Prados. La recomiendo al 100%, ella habla inglés y español. Muy satisfecha con State Farm."
Profile photo of Nao Mansilla

Nao Mansilla

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nao Mansilla
"Great customer service ! :)"
Profile photo of Mariela Padros

Mariela Padros

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariela Padros
"I really enjoyed talking to Maria and enjoyed the customer service. Great office."
Profile photo of Omar Aguilar

Omar Aguilar

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Aguilar
"Carlos was great! He helped me with everything I needed and it didn’t take up much of my time!"
Profile photo of Jay-Jay Acance

Jay-Jay Acance

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay-Jay Acance
"Carlos is the MAN!!!!!"
Profile photo of Marisa Almond

Marisa Almond

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Almond
"My agents Randy Harris and Maria Harris from State Farm. They are excellent . very good customer service. I have been using your insurance for years. 100 percent recommended"
Profile photo of jadyn lloy

jadyn lloy

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jadyn lloy
"Carlos has helped me out so much with this being my first time ever having to do my own insurance! he was super fast to get back to me and explain everything to me perfectly! i highly recommend!! they are all every nice and quick!"
Profile photo of Anduaneth Lopez

Anduaneth Lopez

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anduaneth Lopez
"Carlos Aguilar gave me a Wonderful service professional and respectfu THANK YOU! 😊l"
Profile photo of Geovany Cortez

Geovany Cortez

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geovany Cortez
"Excelente atención Me atendió Carlos aguilar muy amable y profecional 👍"
Profile photo of Miguel Manuel Gomez Blazquez

Miguel Manuel Gomez Blazquez

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Manuel Gomez Blazquez
"El señor Carlos una persona muy amable te ayuda a encontrar un seguro adecuado explica todo muy pacientemente para que salgas satisfecho y sin dudas me fui muy satisfecho con su trabajo"
Profile photo of Ingrid Galindo

Ingrid Galindo

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ingrid Galindo
"Carlos from Satefarm helped us find the right insurance. He made it a smooth process, very thankful for his patience. His good customer service helped us go from just looking for a quote to signing up for our Auto and Renter’s insurance. We felt like we could trust this agency to help and maintain good communication with us. Really came through for my significant other and I to mark something important off our to do list."
Profile photo of Alejandro Sosa

Alejandro Sosa

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Sosa
"After finding out my renwal rate increased drastically with my old insurance. Carlos helped me with a quote and it turned out being alot cheaper than what I would have been paying with my old insurance. He explained everything thoroughly and provided great customer service. THANKS"
Profile photo of Mark Vaughns

Mark Vaughns

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Vaughns
"The people at Randy Harris offic are friendly and excellent to work with"
Profile photo of Stephanie Carbajal

Stephanie Carbajal

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Carbajal
"My family and I recently needed to obtain a renters insurance for our home to fulfill our contract. Not knowing where to look and who to trust but upon recommendation Stats Farm Insurance was the way to go. Our agent Carlos Aguilar was very helpful to guide and teach us about each policy that would be perfect for our home. He made a difficult process turn into such an easy and fast one. His honest and awesome personality made us feel at ease knowing that we could trust him and State Farm. His service, expertise, and knowledge definitely one to recommend to everyone. 10/10 review to not only the company but without agents like Carlos who make the process easy, who are trusting and welcoming we would not have made the decision of choosing State Farm without his help. Choose State Farm choose agents like Carlos Aguilar 😁👍🏻!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kise

Kise

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kise
"I along with my mom Regina Scott have been with Randy Harris for several years now. His establishment is amazing always. Today I had the pleasure of being serviced by Carlos for the first time. Randy I was very pleased with his professionalism and his assistance with our policy today. It was a smooth transition and he handled everything with care. Thanks again Carlos and Randy for being the best insurance agent."
Profile photo of Cassie S

Cassie S

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie S
"Carlos has been so helpful with my renters insurance! He went above and beyond to make sure I had the documents I needed for move-in. The whole team is awesome, always excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Jorge Garcia

Jorge Garcia

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Garcia
"Amazing customer service by maria padros always there when i need help!! Great work and totally recomended...."
Profile photo of Darnette Johnson

Darnette Johnson

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darnette Johnson
"Randy Harris and his office are very kind and professional."